Goals for the weekend

Simple:

1. Get my apartment into gear

2. Pay my bills

3. Make my blog look pretty.

4. Unpack my camera so I can start taking more photos for my blog!

I finished off the working week with a bodyjam class at 5.30pm today – what a way to finish Friday off!!! Slowly, I’m starting to relax when I teach – I messed the choreography up completely but I don’t care!

In keeping with my regular Friday nights (if I’m not going out), I had Nando’s for dinner. I enjoyed it very much and I don’t care how many calories had or how much fat. Guilt-free and I feel satisfied rather than tempted to head down to Maccas.

2 thoughts on “Goals for the weekend

  1. Liz N says:

    Great to see you again Ajay – sounds like you are rocking it with your teaching and your life really! And hooray for Nandos being a relatively healthy takeaway choice 🙂

    xox

Leave a Reply

