It’s still not pretty…

but it’ll do for now – I decided actually getting a post in would be more important!

I’m still really ordinary unfortunately, and I am really trying to be more productive in the evenings.

I think I need to take some time out from the gym – I end up going nearly every evening, except Friday, then I teach Saturday and Sunday. I taught 7 classes this week, which isn’t really a lot but when I’m not feeling 100% it probably wasn’t the smartest thing to do.

I’m teaching Monday, Wednesday and Thursday night this week, so I will be staying home on Tuesday night and will be skipping my favourite jam class 😦 I went last week though, and was so tired and sore that it just wasn’t worth it.

With 3 classes of bodystep for the first time since I’ve moved – nearly a year (!) – I’m pretty stuffed but oh-so-happy to have a PERMANENT class now, and to actually nail my tracks on Thursday night was an amazing feeling.

Leave a Reply

