So long, 2011

Tonight I’ll be celebrating at my close friend Kelly’s house with a few drinks and some great friends!

I arrived back in Perth with Mum and Dad on Wednesday night, and I’ve very much enjoyed the sunshine and catching up.

2011 has been a good year, with the biggest highlights being purchasing my first apartment and being chosen from AIM 2 to shadow bodybalance at quarterlies. Looking back, 2010 was a big year of stepping out of my comfort zone, and all the hard work paid off this year. I’m looking forward to unleashing in 2012 and my goal for the year is to work on fulfilling my potential in every aspect of my life.

Leave a Reply

