The good?

This morning I set my alarm for one hour earlier than what I normally get up at (AND I had a good nights sleep) and got up to go for a run.

 

The bad?

I came home feeling utterly fantastic, had a shower, made a great brekky and left to get in the lift. It was at this moment that I realised I didn’t have my keys! I’d taken my house keys off my key ring before I went for my run – my keyring didn’t fit in the pocket of my tights. When I left, I had my keyring but forgot to put the keys back in.

Had to call a locksmith and ended up being late to work. My boss was OK – he just said it’s one of those things.

 

The ugly –

I hope this won’t happen but I’m scared I’ll get put off running on the mornings.

Leave a Reply

